BPL 2022 Opening Match Predictions

BPL T20 League enters into the 9th season. It is set to start the first quarter of 2022. This year, BCB is hosting all the 46 matches. The total number of 6 teams will play 46 matches in Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet.

Cricket lovers around the world are waiting anxiously waiting to watch BPL T20 favorite team matches. BPL 2022 match prediction is a hot topic these days. Cricket gurus posting their predictions for BPL opening match on twitter and facebook. We have also followed the trend and made a detailed prediction about today’s match, the first match, semi-final, and final match.

BPL 2022 Opening Match Prediction

Chattogram Challengers Match Prediction

Challenger’s player draft is a solid one. They have the heavy hitter Chris Gayle¬†on their side. Which is a very good advantage in T20 Cricket. They also have a trophy for 2013 BPL League. Muhammad Ryad is the captain of Chattogram Challengers who also led the team in 2013 to 2019. However, the team’s credibility was not so good because of match fixing scandals in the past.

Sylhet Thunder Match Prediction

Thunders joined the BPL in 2017 and played their first match in Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. They win their first 4 games in 2017. As a result, we will consider it an aggressive team that can turn the game in no time. The only drawback is that they joined the BPL late in 2013 and having a lack of experience.

Who Will Win BPL 2019 First Match Prediction

Despite all the negatives we belive that the Chattogram Challengers will win the first match.

Leave a Comment