How to Watch IPL 2020 Weekend Match Live Online – DC vs MI, RCB vs SRH Live

The 42nd match of the ongoing Indian Premier League  is going to be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Abu Dhabi at 3:30 PM (IST). This is the first double header of the Saturday. 

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has lost their last match against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in a 8 wicket defeat. KKR is all set to bounce back. They are in fourth position on the Points Table and a win against DC today will strengthen their position to reach the playoffs.

However, DC has also lost their previous match against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). DC is in a very strong position in the IPL 2020 right now. They are currently on the second position at the IPL Points Table.

Both the teams are returning after a loss and they will try to bounce back at any cost.Although, They are occupying strong positions on the Points Table but a win will make their position more powerful and make them one step closer to playoffs. 

In their previous encounter at Sharjah, both teams played superbly and almost 440 runs were scored. DC batted first and scored 228 runs while KXIP just managed to make only 210 runs and lost the match by 18 runs.

The second double header of the day is going to be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Sunrisers Hyderabad is currently on number 5 position and struggling to reach playoffs while Kings XI Punjab is on number six position. Today’s match is very important to both of the teams as their winning or losing will directly impact on their playoff status.

The match between SRH and KXIP will start at 7:30 PM at Dubai Cricket Stadium. 

IPL 2020 Weekend Match Online – Where to Watch

Watch RCB vs CSK and RR vs MI Live Match

Disney+HotStar is the live streaming partner of Indian Premier League 2020. All matches of IPL 2020 can be watched live on Disney+HotStar VIP and Premium. On other hand, IPL matches will be broadcast live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD. IPL fans can just tune in to these channels to enjoy all live matches 2020 for free.

Playing XI Match 42

KKR Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (w), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell/Tom Banton, Pat Cummins/Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy.

DC Playing XI: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Daniel Sams, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada/Anrich Nortje, Tushar Deshpande.

PLaying XI Match 43

SRH Playing XI: David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem/Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

KXIP Playing XI: KL Rahul (c, wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, James Neesham, M Ashwin, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammad Shami.

Leave a Comment