IPL 2020: Schedule Released [6 September] – Which Team Play IPL 2020 First Match

The wait of IPL fans is finally over and the BCCI stopped testing the patience of fans and franchises. Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule is released finally today.

Here in this article we will provide you each and every detail of IPL Schedule 2020. 

IPL 2020 New Schedule (Updated 06 September)

IPL 2020 New Schedule Released Today, 04 September 2020
IPL 2020 UAE Schedule Released Today 04 September 2020, 8:00 PM

The most awaited tournament of the year will last 56 days and a total 56 matches will be played during IPL 2020 in the United Arab Emirates. Cash Rich League includes 10 doubleheaders. Get every detail exclusively about Updated IPL 2020 UAE schedule, PDF, Team, Venue, Points Table, and Predictions News on T20slam.

IPL 2020 New Schedule (By Teams)

IPL 2020 First Match

According to IPL rules and regulations, the winning team of the previous IPL title will face off the runner up team in the opening match of IPL. So the Mumbai Indians (MI), four times IPL winner will strike against the three times winner Chennai Super Kings in the inaugural match of the 13th edition of Indian Premier League on September 19, 2020 at 7:30Pm.

However, some days before the first match of IPL between MI vs CSK was in danger due to the CoronaVirus as some members of the Chennai Super Kings were tested positive. This put their preparations in disarray putting CSK team being the last in preparations for the IPL 2020.

Currently, all players of Chennai Super Kings have tested negative and all ready to kick off Mumbai Indians in the opener. IPL 2020 will get a blockbuster start with Blue army locking horns with Yellow army

Leave a Comment