Euro T20 Slam Points Table – All Teams Updated Results

Euro T20 Slam is set to take place in Ireland, Scotland, and Netherlands for the first time in the summer of 2019 and it will be the good addition in the list of prominent city-based franchise cricket leagues. It is scheduled from 30th August to 22nd September. Here are some details regarding Euro T20 Slam Points Table and some other aspects.

Points Table

We will update the Points Table on a regular basis in order to keep you up to date with the league.

[ninja_tables id=”3654″]

Every team in the league is going to play 5 matches before the Semi-Finals. The winning team will be awarded 2 points and in case of a tie, the match will be decided on Super Over. If there is no result then each team will be rewarded with one point.

  • Win – 2 points
  • Tie – Super Over
  • No Result – 1 point to each team
  • Loss – 0 points

Official Launch

Euro T20 Slam will be launched officially on April 30th in Dublin by two cricket legends, Wasim Akram from Pakistan and Dilip Vengsarkar from India.

Live Streaming

Euro T20 Slam live streaming will also be available for cricket fans all over the world. Official live streaming partners will be announced before the start of the league.

Fixtures and Schedule

Regarding Euro T20 Slam fixtures, there will be 33 matches which are played in 6 different cities. These cities are:

[ninja_tables id=”3652″]


In order to support the league, Turkish Airlines is partnered with management and many other sponsors are yet to come in the near future.

Leave a Comment