Euro T20 Slam Live Score Updates Ball By Ball

You can be the part of our webpage to check all the latest Euro T20 Slam Live Score about the event where you can get all the latest score updates ball by ball right from the beginning of the event till the end of the event. We will be updating you with the live score all the time. The score will be available for today’s match and a recap of the previous match. Our live score page is available worldwide including India and Pakistan THE HEART OF CRICKET.

t20 slam live score

The live score will also be available on Cricbuzz, Cricinfo and ESPN website. You can also watch previous matches highlights on those websites. You can also download cricket mobile apps on play store and AppStore for live updates.

The amazing competition will happen at Malahide, The Grange and the VRA Cricket Academy in Amsterdam in September will dominatingly highlight players from Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. Unlike the Asia Cup, this event is based on 20 overs. The names of the six sides which will challenge the Euro T20 Slam have been uncovered.  Two groups will be representing each side of their three countries with the rundown of Amsterdam Kings, Rotterdam Rhinos, Glasgow Giants, Edinburgh Rocks, Dublin Chiefs, and Belfast Titans.

The challenge will be played in four squares, with every one of the six groups playing in Amsterdam between August 30 and September 5, at The Grange between September 6 and 12, and at Malahide between September 13 and 19, before a knockout stage at an up ’til now undesignated area.  Total 33 matches will be played throughout the whole event.

This event will be starting from 30th August till the end date of 22nd September 2019. It is much similar with the tournaments of the crickets like the T20 leagues all over the world. It would be featuring out with the city-based franchise teams where you would six teams as two from each country.

The name of the series was unveiled out after the course of agreement that happened between two event managers all along with the Woods Entertainment and GS Holding, and the three participating cricket boards – Cricket Ireland, Cricket Scotland and KNCB.

The tournament will bring out the entertainment of the 33 matches as overall across the three countries that would be featuring a Group Stage as to be followed by semi-finals and a final. Hence the rules of the tournament would ensure that each franchise must have a minimum of nine domestic players, and up to the course of a maximum of seven overseas players within their squads. There will be 11 players in each team with 6 players that need to be the domestic players.

Leave a Comment