IPL 2022: Team Wise Schedule Cricbuzz and IPL 2021 Match Timing

IPL 2021 schedule and timetable dates are finalized and scheduled on 11 April. This year the whole IPL league will be hosted in India. As we know IPL is the most famous T20 league in the world. It was all started as a small startup in 2008 in New Delhi. Now it is grown up to a huge cricket event as well as the richest cricket league in the world.

Table of Contents

IPL 2021 Cricbuzz Time table

Cricbuzz IPL 2021 Schedule and match timing

The 14th season of IPL has announced in the first quarter of 2021. Player squads and auctions are already finalized. Now we are waiting for the schedule announcement which is expected to be announced in the coming month.

Also See: Cricbuzz Live Streaming

BCCI said: the final match of IPL will be played on 11 April 2021. There will be a total of 56 matches played in 2021 as proposed in the timetable. This includes the 56-league stage matches in a double round-robin format and the playoffs. In the playoffs, 2 Qualifiers and 1 Eliminator shall be played, the dates of which are yet to be finalized by the authorities.

Team Wise Schedule

Mumbai Indians

[ninja_tables id=”1900″]

Delhi Capitals

[ninja_tables id=”1902″]

Kings XI Punjab

[ninja_tables id=”1905″]

Chennai Super Kings

[ninja_tables id=”1907″]

Rajathan Royals

[ninja_tables id=”1909″]

Royal Challengers Bangalore

[ninja_tables id=”1911″]

Kolkata Knight Riders

[ninja_tables id=”1913″]

Sunrisers Hyderabad

[ninja_tables id=”1915″]

Get the complete detail about venues and matches.

See Also:

Leave a Comment