PSL 2023 Schedule, Venue, Squads – PSL Complete Fixture PDF Download

The new edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is just around the corner. PSL 2023 will be the eighth edition of the world’s famous league from February 13 to March 27. Check out the full PSL 2023 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, and the timing of the T20 matches. 

There will be 34 matches in HBL PSL 8 across four venues, Multan, Rawalpindi, Karachi, and Lahore. PCB is also planning to hold some games in Peshawar and Quetta. This year, Pakistan Cricket Board will increase salary caps for the players. 

PCB is now in contact with all franchises to discuss the planning and standard operating protocols, resulting in a final schedule for PSL 2023.

Six Teams are participating in the eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League. The teams are Karachi Kings, Multan Sultans, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalandars, and Islamabad United.

PSL 2023 Schedule Table and PDF Download

The schedule for the 2023 PSL league is available in different formats. Users can download the complete schedule in pdf file and android apk app. The schedule is available in the form of table.

PSL 2023 Schedule Table:

No.Match CenterVenue
2Final MatchTBD

Where to Watch PSL Match Online

If you’re a fan of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) and want to catch all the action live, the good news is that there are plenty of options for watching the matches online. Whether you prefer streaming on your computer, tablet, or smartphone, there are a number of platforms that offer live coverage of PSL matches. To make it easy for you to find the best place to watch the matches online, Check out Best Apps to Watch PSL Matches Online.

PSL 8 Teams Squads

Islamabad United

Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Colin Munro, Paul Stirling, Alex Hales, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abrar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Rumman Raees, Zeeshan Zamir, Hassan Nawaz, Moeen Ali, Mubasir Khan

Lahore Qalandars

Rashid Khan, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Kamran Ghulam, Zaman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, Dilbar Hussain, Mirza Tahir Baig, Ahmed Danlyal, Shawaiz Irfan, Jordan Cox, Jalat Khan

Peshawar Zalmi

Babar Azam, Sherfane Rutherford, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Haris, Aamir Jamal, Salman Irshad, Tom-Kohler Cadmore, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Rovman Powell, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Danish Aziz, Arshad Iqbal, Saim Ayub, Usman Qadir, Sufyan Muqeem, Haseeb Ullah, Jimmy Neesham

Karachi Kings

Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Aamir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Qasim Akram, Matthew Wade, Imran Tahir, James Vince, James Fuller, Andrew Tye, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Akhlaq, Irfan Khan Niazi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Mohammad Umar

Quetta Gladiators

Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed, Jason Roy, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Naveen ul Haq, Umar Akmal, Will Smeed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Naseem Shah, Odean Smith, Ahsan Ali, Umaid Asif, Muhammad Zahid, Abdul Bangalzai, Aimal Khan, Martin Guptill, Omair Bin Yousuf

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, David Miller, Josh Little, Akeal Hosein, Usama Mir, Usman Khan, Sameen Gul, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Sarwar, Adil Rashid, Arafat Minhas

The announcement of PSL is an appetizer for crazy cricket fans. The real action will begin in the starting month of 2023. The schedule is available for download as a PDF file, which can be accessed from our website, the official PSL website, and various other online sources. Whether you are a die-hard cricket fan or just looking for some entertainment, the PSL league has something for everyone. So make sure to mark your calendars and catch all the action as the league unfolds.

Categories PSL

Leave a Comment