ICC ODI World Cup 2023 INDIA Schedule – Indian Team Group Match List

Indian Team Match Schedule ODI World Cup 2023 has been released. If you are an Indian cricket fan, stay tuned with us to learn about the India ODI World Cup 2023 Schedule, Team Squad, Playing XI, News, and Updates. 

India already has two World Cup trophies on their name and is now getting ready to grab the third one. The 2023 ODI World Cup will occur in India from October 5 to November 19. Ten teams are taking part in the event, and a total of 48 matches will be played. India is the favorite team among all the competitors due to its batting power, playing style, and home-soil advantage. 

As BCCI is hosting the World Cup 2023, we can expect epic on-ground moments. Get ready for even more excitement in the upcoming mega event! 

ODI World Cup Schedule INDIA

ICC The ICC released the updated World Cup schedule on August 9. India will play its nine league matches across nine different venues. Here is the full Fixture List for India in the 2023 ODI World Cup.

October 8: India v Australia, Chennai, 2 pm

October 11: India v Afghanistan, New Delhi, 2 pm

October 14: India v Pakistan, Ahmedabad, 2 pm

October 19: India v Bangladesh, Pune, 2 pm

October 22: India v New Zealand, Dharamsala, 2 pm

October 29: India v England, Lucknow, 2 pm

November 2: India v Sri Lanka, Mumbai, 2 pm

November 5: India v South Africa, Kolkata, 2 pm

November 11: India v Netherlands, Bengaluru, 2 pm

All India’s matches are Day and Light and will start at 2 pm IST.

Leave a Comment