BPL 2023 Tickets Price [How to buy BPL Tickets]

The new season of BPL Cricket is going to start in January 2023. Now, Everyone is searching for Bangladesh Premier League Tickets online and nearby official ticket corners. Just like previous seasons, Bangladesh Cricket Board has offered the online tickets for cricket fans. A total of 46 matches will be played between the 7 teams of the BPL. Tickets are available at the official BPL websites and authorized stores.

BPL 2023 Ticket Prices (Estimated)

Here are the estimated prices of the BPL 2023 Tickets.

[su_row][su_column size=”1/2″ center=”no” class=””]


Hospitality Box:

Grand Stand

International Gallery Ticket

Club House Ticket

Northern Gallery

Southern Gallery

Eastern Gallery

[/su_column] [su_column size=”1/2″ center=”no” class=””]


10,000 Taka

1000-1500 Taka

500-1000 Taka

300-400 Taka

150-250 Taka

150-250 Taka

100-200 Taka


You can buy BPL 2023 Tickets from the following locations:

  • Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
  • Shaheed Suhrawardy Indoor Stadium
  • The Westin Dhaka
  • Fahim Music
  • Cafe Eden
  • shohoz.com
  • paypoint.com.bd
  • gadgetbangla.com

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka

The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium also known as Mirpur Stadium is one of the most popular stadiums of Bangladesh. Named after the Bengali statesman A.K. Fazlul Huq (Sher-e-Bangla), the ground was constructed for football in the 1980s. In 2004, the Bangladesh Cricket Board took over the stadium and replaced the Bangabandhu National Stadium as a home for men and women national teams. The stadium is also hosting Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2020) matches. Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka Tickets are available online for BPL 2020.

The rectangular-shaped ground was originally constructed for football and athletics. It took some serious work and time to reshape the stadium for cricket games. With 25,416 crowd capacity, this stadium has the best drainage system in the subcontinent.

First Test, ODI, and T20

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium hosted its first match on 8th March 2006 between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

The first test on this fantastic cricket ground was played between India and Bangladesh on 25-27 May 2007.

The first t20 match was played between the Bangladesh and West Indies on 11 October 2011.

The stadium also hosted six matches of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011. The host nation Bangladesh played their four group matches of the tournament.

All matches of Asia cup 2012 and Asia cup 2016 were played on this venue.

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium BPL 2023 Matches

A total of 28 matches of Bangabandhu BPL 2023 including final will be played on Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Dhaka Facts

  • Stadium Location: Dhaka
  • Owner: Dhaka Division
  • Capacity: 25,416
  • Established: 2006
  • Tenants: Dhaka Dynamites (BPL), Bangladesh Cricket Team (Both men and women)

Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Chittagong

Previously known as Bir Shrestha Shahid Ruhul Amin Stadium, Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZAC) is an international cricket stadium located in Chittagong, Bangladesh. The stadium became available for international matches on 27th February 2006 when the first test match between the host Bangladesh and Sri Lanka was played there. With the capacity of 20,000, ZAC stadium was named after Zahur Ahmed Chowdury on 17th June 2001. It is the home ground of Chittagong Vikings, the team of the Bangladesh Premier League.

Popular Players

Popular players from Chittagong include Tamim Iqbal, Aftab Ahmed, Mominul Haque, Akram Khan, Nafees Iqbal, Minhajul Abedin, and Nizamuddin.


In 2013, Sohag Gazi became the only player in the test cricket history to score a hundred and take a hat-trick against New Zealand.

The ground has the honor to host two group stage matches in the 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup. In the same World Cup, Bangladesh defeated England for the first time. The local team won both matches in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. On the same venue, Bangladesh won their first-ever ODI series against South Africa.

BPL 2023 Matches

A total of 12 matches of the Bangladesh Premier League 2023 will be played in Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.

Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Facts

  • Stadium Location: Chittagong
  • Capacity: 22,000
  • Operator: Bangladesh, Chittagong Division
  • Established: 2004
  • Owner: Chittagong Division
  • Tenants: Chittagong Vikings (BPL), Bangladesh Cricket team

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium

Built-in 2007, Sylhet International Cricket Stadium hosted its 1st international cricket match on 17th March 2014. This beautiful stadium has a scenic view surrounded by hills. Though the stadium has gone through various construction stages now it is ready to host the Bangladesh Premier League 2020.


The stadium hosted its 1st One Day International match between Bangladesh and West Indies on 14th December 2018.

The first test match was played on 3rd November 2018 at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

The venue also hosted 8 matches of the first leg of the 2017 Bangladesh Premier League for the first time.

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium BPL 2023 Matches

The stadium will host 6 matches of BPL.

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium Facts

  • Stadium Location: Sylhet
  • Capacity: 18,500
  • Established: 2007
  • Operator: National Sports Council
  • Tenants: Sylhet Sixers (BPL), Bangladesh National Cricket Team

After a great opening ceremony, I am excited for the first match of BPL 2019. You guys need to adjust your schedule to watch BPL and enjoy the performance of your favorite team.

Categories BPL

Leave a Comment