IPL All Season Winners List 2008-20

IPL 2008-19 winners list

Since 2008, the Indian Premier League has been entertaining cricket fans every year. What began as an ambitious endeavor 12 years ago, is currently thought to be the best Twenty20 league in the world. In the IPL, there are six teams who have won the IPL Trophy. Mumbai Indians (2013, 2015, 2017, 2020) and Chennai Super Kings (2010, 2011, and 2018) are the most successful teams of the IPL who have won the IPL Trophy three times and Kolkata Knight Riders won the title twice. Shane Watson and Sunil Narine have both received the Player of the Series trophy double in the tournament’s history and have been among the most valuable players for their franchisees in the IPL.

In 2020, Mumbai Indians won the title against Delhi Capitals. See the latest news for IPL 2021.

Also See: IPL 2020 Fixture

As it is the time for the 2021 edition, We take a look at all the winners of the IPL from 2008 to 20120.

[ninja_tables id=”652″]

Also See: IPL 2020 Live Channels List

Categories IPL

Leave a Comment