IPL 2023 Schedule, Team, Venue, PDF, Time Table, and News

The wait for IPL 2023 schedule is already started In light of news and announcements from BCCI, the IPL’s matches going to start in March.

IPL 2023 Schedule Table and PDF Download

IPL 2021 Schedule and Pdf download
No.DayDateMatch CenterVenueUAE TimeIndia Time
Match 30SUN19-Sep-21CSK Vs MIDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 31MON20-Sep-21KKR Vs RCBABU DHABI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 32TUE21-Sep-21PBKS Vs RRDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 33WED22-Sep-21DC Vs SRHDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 34THU23-Sep-21MI Vs KKRABU DHABI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 35FRI24-Sep-21RCB Vs CSKSHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 36SAT25-Sep-21DC Vs RRABU DHABI2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 37SAT25-Sep-21SRH Vs PBKSSHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 38SUN26-Sep-21CSK Vs KKRABU DHABI2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 39SUN26-Sep-21RCB Vs MIDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 40MON27-Sep-21SRH Vs RRDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 41TUE28-Sep-21KKR Vs DCSHARJAH2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 42TUE28-Sep-21MI Vs PBKSABU DHABI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 43WED29-Sep-21RR Vs RCBDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 44THU30-Sep-21SRH Vs CSKSHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 45FRI01-Oct-21KKR Vs PBKSDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 46SAT02-Oct-21MI Vs DCSHARJAH2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 47SAT02-Oct-21RR Vs CSKABU DHABI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 48SUN03-Oct-21RCB Vs PBKSSHARJAH2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 49SUN03-Oct-21KKR Vs SRHDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 50MON04-Oct-21DC Vs CSKDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 51TUE05-Oct-21RR Vs MISHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 52WED06-Oct-21RCB Vs SRHABU DHABI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 53THU07-Oct-21CSK Vs PBKSDUBAI2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 54THU07-Oct-21KKR Vs RRSHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 55FRI08-Oct-21SRH Vs MIABU DHABI2:00 pm3:30 pm
Match 56FRI08-Oct-21RCB Vs DCDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 57SUN10-Oct-21QUALIFIER 1DUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 58MON11-Oct-21ELIMINATORSHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 59WED13-Oct-21QUALIFIER 2SHARJAH6:00 pm7:30 pm
Match 60FRI15-Oct-21FINALDUBAI6:00 pm7:30 pm

Today’s IPL Match Updates

PDF Download

Coming Soon…

IPL 2023 Teams and Players [Updated]

Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals
Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Kings
Delhi Capitals

Refer to the link below for detail about venues.

How and Where to Watch IPL in 2023?

IPL fanboys are not only present in India but all over the world and they are always wondering how to watch IPL matches live or IPL matches live online. All these fans are eager to know about the Live streaming and broadcasting details.

IPL Live Channel Details for India and Other Countries

In India Star Sports Network has the rights to broadcast all IPL Matches live on TV and for online Streaming Disney+HotStar has the rights to stream IPL matches online. Star India Network will telecast IPL matches in Six languages i.e. Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, and Kannada.

How to Watch IPL on Start Sports / Hotstar

However, IPL live coverage is all over the world. Hotstar is the cheapest way to watch live matches in India. You can also stream IPL matches on beIN Connect for the middle east, Yupp TV for the USA, UK, Canada, and Foxtel for Australia. See the complete list of IPL live-streaming apps.

Points Table

According to the BCCI Rules and regulations, eight teams will play 60 matches against each other. Every team will play 14 matches against each other and after playing 14 league matches the top 4 teams will go for the qualifier. If the two teams have the same points, then their fate will be decided on the Points Table with the Net Run Rate (NRR).

How to calculate Net Run Rate (NRR)? NRR in any match is the average number of runs that a team scores per over, minus the average number of runs scored against it per over.

Will There Be an Opening Ceremony

According to the reports, the famous Bollywood Star Jacqueline Fernandez will perform in the ceremony along with Honey Singh. There were many other such star-studded performances to entertain the fans. Exclusively, there will be plenty of cricket stars to catch a glimpse. This will be a great chance for the fans to grab a selfie with their favorite celebrity.

In the IPL Opening Ceremony, Bollywood and international stars will dance to the tune of IPL and will mesmerize the audience. Such a great show needs a great venue so the Opening Ceremony Venue will be Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Mumbai. The date and time of the Opening ceremony is not yet decided and it will be announced later. We will update you about the date and time and opening ceremony tickets.

IPL Winning History

132020Mumbai Indians
122019Mumbai Indians
112018Chennai Super Kings
102017Mumbai Indians
92016Sunrisers Hyderabad
82015Mumbai Indians
72014Kolkata Knight Riders
62013Mumbai Indians
52012Kolkata Knight Riders
42011Chennai Super Kings
32010Chennai Super Kings
22009Deccan Chargers
12008Rajasthan Royals

IPL Awards

Since the Indian Premier League is a competitive league so at the end of every season players are awarded on the basis of their performance throughout the tournament. These awards are Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Fair play Award, Emerging Player of the Season Award, Game Changer of the Season Award, Super Striker of the Season Award, and Most Sixes Award.

Here is a complete list of season awards of the Indian Premier League 2020

  • Orange Cap (Most Runs) – KL Rahul (Kings XI Punjab) – 670 runs in 14 matches
  • Purple Cap (Most Wickets) – Kagiso Rabada (Delhi Capitals) – 30 wickets in 17 matches
  • Most Valuable Player – Jofra Archer (Rajasthan Royals) – 20 wickets and 175 dot balls in 14 matches
  • Emerging Player of the Season – Devdutt Padikkal (Royal Challengers Bangalore) – 483 runs in 15 matches
  • Dream XI Game Changer of the Season – KL Rahul (Kings XI Punjab) – 975 Fantasy Points
  • Unacademy: Most Sixes in the Season – Ishan Kishan (Mumbai Indians) – 30 sixes in 14 matches
  • Tata Altroz Super Striker of the Season – Kieron Pollard (Mumbai Indians) – Strike Rate of 191.42
  • CRED Power Player of the Season- Trent Boult (Mumbai Indians) – 16 wickets in powerplay9.       Fair Play Award – Mumbai Indians

IPL 2023 Overview

IPL 2021Overview
HostIPL India
AdministratorBoard of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
FormatT20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Remaining Schedule19 September 2021 to 10 October
Opening MatchDate: 09 April 2021 
Teams: Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers
Venue: Mumbai
Participants Team8
IPL 2021 winnerTBD
Categories IPL

Leave a Comment