Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad / Player List for IPL 2021

The new season of the Indian Premier League is planned to start on April 11, 2021, and all IPL Franchises are getting ready for the cash-rich league. The IPL 2021 Team Lists will be finalized after the IPL 2021 Auctions on February 18. Stay Tuned with us to know about all IPL 14 information regarding teams, schedules, fixtures, and timetables.

RCB Team 2021 Players List

RCB Complete Player List after mini actions: The final RCB Player List IPL 2021 will be updated after the mini-auction which is set to be held on 18 February 2021. 

Indian Board of Control of Cricket decided to hold the IPL 2021 Mini Actions in the middle of February, after that we will post the RCB Player List IPL 2021.

[ninja_tables id=”3590″]

If you are a RCB fan and looking for the RCB Schedule for 2021 IPL then stay tuned with us for the latest IPL 14 updates. The IPL 2021 Season is set to commence on April 11 in India and the first match of the IPL 2021 will be played between DC and MI. We will update you about the IPL 2021 Schedule RCB as soon as it will be out.

  • Full Name: Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Nick Name: RCB
  • Founded: 2008
  • Ground: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Team Owners (s): United Spirits Ltd.
  • Important Players: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Chris Morris
  • Captain – Virat Kohli
  • Vice Captain – AB de Villiers
  • Ambassador(s) – NA for 2020

RCB Social Media Accounts and Contact Details

Despite the bad performances in the IPL History by the team, RCB has the most loyal fan base. RCB call their fans the Bold Army.

RCB Instagram account has 5.4M followers, YouTube Channel has 1.98M Subscribers, 9.4M likes on Facebook Page and 4.1M on Twitter.

The net worth of Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2020 was US$ 98 million – Rs. 676 crores.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore aka RCB is a franchise cricket team which plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) since 2008. The RCB team is founded by United Spirits and the home ground of RCB is M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. The current captain of the RCB is Virat Kohli. Royal Challengers Bangalore has not won any IPL Trophy so far. In IPL 2020, the RCB team performed well and reached the Playoffs but could not reach the finals. RCB Team 2021 is on its journey to win the title.  

Categories IPL

Leave a Comment