IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) Schedule, Player List, Time Table

Delhi Capitals will play their 2nd match against Kings XI Punjab in Dubai Stadium. It is a day 2 match in IPL 2020 schedule which will start at 7:30 PM in India and 6:00 PM in UAE. Delhi Capitals next match is against Chennai Super King (CSK) and it is a DAY 7 match on IPL schedule table.

Delhi Capitals IPL 2020 New Schedule

[ninja_tables id=”1902″]

Delhi Capitals (DC) Player List:

[ninja_tables id=”1786″]

Other teams Schedule:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Delhi Capitals (DC)
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Leave a Comment