Rajasthan Royals IPL Schedule, Time table, All Player List for IPL 2020

Finally here is some good news about Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 schedule release. The 2008 IPL winners Rajasthan Royals will play against Chennai Super Kings on 22-Sep-20 in SHARJAH. A second home game against King XI Punjab on 27 September. RR will play 14 matches to get to the qualifying round.

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2020 UAE Schedule

MATCH NO.Match CenterDateDayISTUAEVenue
4Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)22-Sep-20Tuesday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAESHARJAH
9Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)27-Sep-20Sunday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAESHARJAH
12Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)30-Sep-20Wednesday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEDUBAI
15Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)3-Oct-20Saturday3:30 PM IST2:00 PM UAEABU DHABI
20Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)6-Oct-20Tuesday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEABU DHABI
23Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)9-Oct-20Friday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAESHARJAH
26Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)11-Oct-20Sunday3:30 PM IST2:00 PM UAEDUBAI
30Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)14-Oct-20Wednesday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEDUBAI
33Rajasthan Royals (RR) ROYAL Vs CHALLENGERS BANGALORE17-Oct-20Saturday3:30 PM IST2:00 PM UAEDUBAI
37Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)19-Oct-20Monday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEABU DHABI
40Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)22-Oct-20Thursday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEDUBAI
45Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)25-Oct-20Sunday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEABU DHABI
50Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)30-Oct-20Friday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEABU DHABI
54Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)1-Nov-20Sunday7:30 PM IST6:00 PM UAEDUBAI

Also See: Mumbai Indians Fixture

Rajasthan Royals Player List

Player NameNationalityRole
Steve Smith (C)AustralianAll-rounder
Ankit RajpootINDBowler Right-arm medium
Ben StokesEnglishLeft-handed batsman
Jofra ArcherEnglishAll-rounder
Jos ButtlerEnglishWicketkeeper- Right-handed batsman
Mahipal LomrorINDAll-rounder
Manan VohraINDRight-handed Batsman
Mayank MarkandeINDBowler
Rahul TewatiaINDBowler Right-arm leg spin
Riyan ParagINDRight-handed Batsman
Sanju SamsonINDWicketkeeper batsman
Shashank SinghINDRight-handed Batsman
Shreyas GopalINDAll-rounder
Varun AaronINDRight-arm fast Bowler
Robin UthappaINDRight-handed Batsman
Jaydev UnadkatINDLeft-arm medium fast
Yashasvi jaiswalINDLeft-handed batsman
Anuj RawatINDLeft-handed batsman
Akash SinghINDRight-handed Batsman
Kartik TyagiINDRight-handed Batsman
David MillerSouth AfricanLeft-handed
Oshane ThomasWest IndianLeft-handed
Anirudha JoshiINDLeft-handed
Andrew TyeAustralianAll-rounder
Tom CurranEnglishRight-handed Batsman

Other Teams Schedule:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Delhi Capitals (DC)
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Leave a Comment