IPL 2020: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Schedule, Player List, Time Table PDF

According to the official Kings XI Punjab IPL schedule, KXIP will start their match from DAY 2 of IPL match time table. KXIP will play their first match against Delhi Capitals on 20 September 2020 in Dubai. The match will start on 7:30PM IST and 6:00PM UAE on Sunday. KXIP last match is against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and it is 53 match of Dream11 IPL season. After that, the qualifying round will start. The 4 teams who got high on point table will join the qualifying round.

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2020 Time Table UAE

[ninja_tables id=”1905″]

Squad – All Player List:

[ninja_tables id=”1787″]

Other Teams Schedule:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Delhi Capitals (DC)
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Leave a Comment